Six Feet Under: The Complete Fourth Season

HBO Home Video   (2005) / Region 1
Six Feet Under: The Complete Fourth Season

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Six Feet Under: The Complete Fourth Season

There's a new pecking order at the Fisher & Diaz funeral home, but Nate, Ruth, David and Claire still try to make every day above ground a good one. Death and dysfunction are par for the course in the complete fourth season of Six Feet Under.

Contains 12 episodes on 5 discs.


  • Length
  • Rating TV-MA
  • Released:
  • Added May 10 2005
  • Production Year 2005
  • Empire SKU 687363
  • UPC Code 026359238420
  • Studio  HBO Home Video
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 5
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English, French and Spanish


Cut By Cut: Editing Six Feet Under - Featuring Alan Ball, Alan Poul and the Editors.
Deleted Scenes
7 Audio Commentaries with the Writers and Directors, including Series Creator Alan Ball
Exclusive Bob Costas Interview with the Cast


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1 [CC]
    English Dolby Digital Stereo [CC]
    French Dolby Digital Stereo
    Spanish Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.85:1 Color (Anamorphic)

Review "Six Feet Under: The Complete F"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Six Feet Under: The Complete F"