Yellowcard: Beyond Ocean Avenue - Live At The Electric Factory

EMI Films   (2004) / Region 1
Yellowcard: Beyond Ocean Avenue - Live At The Electric Factory

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Yellowcard: Beyond Ocean Avenue - Live At The Electric Factory

DVD features concert footage of Yellowcard's sold out May 2004 show at The Electric Factory in Philadelphia, PA! Also includes the "Beyond Ocean Avenue" documentary, which chronicles the band's rise from indie-label ranks to the Main Stage at Warped Tour. You'll get a behind-the-scenes look Yellowcard's life on the road- everything from meeting unsuspecting fans to losing electric violins to getting spur-of-the-moment tattoos! A souvenir for any fan that has ever send Yellowcard live; an exciting preview for those who have yet to experience the real thing.

Live Show Track Listing:

  • Believe
  • Miles Apart
  • Life Of A Salesman
  • View from Heaven
  • Avondale
  • Starstruck
  • Powder
  • October Night
  • A.W.O.L.
  • Empty Apartment
  • Ocean Avenue
  • Breathing
  • Back Home
  • Way Away
  • Twenty Three
  • Only One


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Oct 25 2004
  • Production Year 2004
  • Empire SKU 638369
  • UPC Code 724359975290
  • Studio  EMI Films
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL


30 minutes of behind-the-scenes footage


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Yellowcard: Beyond Ocean Avenu"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Yellowcard: Beyond Ocean Avenu"