MI-5: Volume 2

BBC Home Video   (2003) / Region 1
MI-5: Volume 2

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Lying For A Living.

The stakes are raised in the new series of the award-winning MI-5, as the threat to national security increases and the need to thwart the activities of terrorists operating within the UK becomes more urgent. Tom (Matthew Macfadyen) and the team find themselves at the heart of the action and must deal with the psychological fall-out of leading such dangerous double-lives.

Matthew Macfadyen, Keeley Hawes, David Oyelowo and Peter Firth all return, with Nicola Walker also joining the MI-5 cast.

This exclusive five-disc set includes all ten episodes from the original British second season of this exciting spy drama, each including over fifteen minutes not broadcast in the US.


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Sep 23 2004
  • Production Year 2003
  • Empire SKU 631997
  • UPC Code 794051206220
  • Studio  BBC Home Video
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 5
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English


Interviews with cast and crew
Deleted scenes
Cast and crew commentaries
Character bios
Exclusive featurettes on "Creating Season 2," "Controversy," "Scoring for MI-5"


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.85:1 Color (Anamorphic)

Review "MI-5: Volume 2"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "MI-5: Volume 2"