Carnal Forge: Destroy Live

Music Video Distributors   (2004) / Region All
Carnal Forge: Destroy Live

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Carnal Forge: Destroy Live

This is the first ever DVD of Carnal Forge, one of the best thrash/death metal bands from Sweden. It includes a recording of a hyper-fast, ultra-brutal and furious set they played at Krzemionki TV Studio in Poland. Also featured are 10 bonus bootleg video tracks from Tokyo and 7 bonus bootleg video tracks from NY! 39 live tracks in all!


  1. Intro 1
  2. Destroy Life
  3. I Smell Like Death (Son Of A Bastard)
  4. Hand Of Doom
  5. Ripped & Torn
  6. Who's Gonna Burn
  7. Baptized In Fire
  8. Divine Killing Breed Machine
  9. Deep Rivers Of Blood
  10. Firedemon
  11. Welcome To Your Funeral
  12. Twisted
  13. Intro 2
  14. Butchered, Slaughtered, Strangled, Hanged
  15. Totalitarian
  16. Everything Dies
  17. Born To Hate
  18. Chained
  19. The Other Side
  20. H.B.F. Suicide
  21. No Resurrection
  22. Too Much Hell Ain't Enough For Me

Bonus Recordings

Metal Gods Tour 2003, Live in New York

  1. Welcome To Your Funeral
  2. I Smell Like Death
  3. H.B.F. Suicide
  4. Ripped & Torn
  5. Diving Killing Breed Machine
  6. Baptized In Fire
  7. Destroy Life

Extreme Bleeding Japan Tour 2003, Live In Tokyo

  1. Hand Of Doom
  2. Breaking Boundaries
  3. No Resurrection
  4. Twisted
  5. Butchered, Slaughtered, Strangled, Hanged
  6. Totalitarian
  7. Into Oblivion
  8. Firedemon
  9. Chained
  10. Too Much Hell Ain't Enough For Me


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Jun 03 2004
  • Production Year 2004
  • Empire SKU 611117
  • UPC Code 022891440697
  • Studio  Music Video Distributors
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Fully animated menu

Band biography and individual member’s profiles


Detailed discography

Photo gallery

Art gallery

Desktop images



  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Carnal Forge: Destroy Live"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Carnal Forge: Destroy Live"