Family Guy: Volume 2

20th Century Fox   (2003) / Region 1   4.75   See All Reviews
Family Guy: Volume 2

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Season 3

Family Guy Volume 2 sees the return of America's most outrageous animated family with all 21 season three episodes, plus one never-before-seen episode-"When You Wish Upon a Weinstein" banned from TV, and only available in this collection!

In this hilarious final volume, the Griffin family faces all new dilemmas, including Brian's unintentional foray into directing porn, Stewie's rants on national TV, Meg's date with a nudist and Lois's Yuletide insanity.

Meanwhile, Peter is surprised to discover Lois was once a groupie, and his son, Chris, is more "endowed" than he is.


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Apr 09 2003
  • Production Year 2003
  • Empire SKU 477513
  • UPC Code 024543079392
  • Studio  20th Century Fox
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 3
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English and Spanish


Never-before-seen Unaired Episode "When You Wish Upon a Weinstein"

Commentaries On Selected Episodes by Series Creator Seth MacFarlane, Producers, Directors, Writers and Cast Members

28 Deleted Scenes

Original Series Pitch (Cut-Down of Pilot Episode)

2 New Featurettes: Uncensored and Series Overview


  • Audio
    French Dolby Digital Stereo
    English Dolby Digital Surround [CC]
    Spanish Dolby Digital Surround
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Average Rating 4.75 out of 5

See All Reviews

Share Your Thoughts

Write a Review

Review "Family Guy: Volume 2"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Family Guy: Volume 2"