Ultimate Beginner Series, The: Blues Keyboards

Warner Bros. Publications   (2002) / Region All
Ultimate Beginner Series, The: Blues Keyboards

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Steps One & Two

The Ultimate Beginner Series has helped thousands of aspiring musicians take their first steps toward experiencing the fun of playing music. Now you can experience both Step One and Step Two together for the first time on DVD.

Step One

Henry Brewer demonstrates the 12-bar progression, shuffle pattern, triplet feel, inversions, and more. A live band illustrates each point that is demonstrated on the DVD.

Step Two

Step Two focuses on turnarounds, blues endings, the blues scale, blues licks, basic soloing technique, and more.


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Mar 31 2003
  • Production Year 2002
  • Empire SKU 476846
  • UPC Code 654979050117
  • Studio  Warner Bros. Publications
  • Packaging Snap
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL


Bonus Performance Featuring T. Lavitz and Chick Corea

Additional Video Tips on Arpeggios

Additional Product Previews

Interactive Menus

Internet Connectivity


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Ultimate Beginner Series, The:"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Ultimate Beginner Series, The:"