Hellsing: The Complete Collection

Pioneer Studios   (2002) / Region 1
Hellsing: The Complete Collection

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

In the name of God, impure souls of the living dead shall be banished into eternal damnation, Amen.

Impure Souls

A secret war brews in the night - a war where humanity is only a pawn. The Hellsing Organization deploys in the shadows to protect the mortal world. But now, artificially spawned vampires have appeared, f-rcing Hellsing to call in their ultimate weapon - the rogue vampire, Arucard! After he transforms the dying Seras Victoria into a vampire, they join f-rces to combat the undead army, as well as her own newfound hunger!


  • Order 01The Undead
  • Order 02 Club M
  • Order 03 Sword Dancer

Blood Brother

Arucard and the Hellsing Organization face a twofold challenge! A traitor within begins leaking classified information about the organization - and a TV journalist is out to expose Hellsing's secret mission! Then, the ruthless Valentine Brothers lead their undead army on a deadly raid against the Hellsing headquarters, interrupting the secret Round Table meeting.


  • Order 04 Innocent as a Human
  • Order 05 Brotherhood
  • Order 06 Dead Zone

Search and Destroy

The Hellsing Organization's war against the undead intensifies! The organization suffers major losses in battle and Arucard must confront the deadly Pladin Alexander from Iscariot again! Then the stakes are raised as he prepares to face one of the original undead - and Integra fights for her life against her own sister?!

Contains Three Episodes:

  • Order 07 - Duel
  • Order 08 - Kill House
  • Order 09 - Red Rose Vertigo

Eternal Damnation

The Hellsing Organization makes its last stand against the unknown traitor, and Incognito, one of the original undead, at the Tower of London - with the Queen and Integra's life at stake! Seras must finally make her choice about what she has become and the mysterious bond between Arucard and Integra is revealed...

Contains Four Episodes:

  • Order 10 Master of Monster
  • Order 11 Transcend F-rce
  • Order 12 Total Destruction
  • Order 13 Hellfire


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Feb 18 2003
  • Production Year 2002
  • Empire SKU 471205
  • UPC Code 013023198791
  • Studio  Pioneer Studios
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 4
  • Disc SS-SL
  • Subtitles English


Impure Souls

Trailer Music Video
Creditless Opening
Concept Art Collection
Action Figure Info

Blood Brother

Staff Interview
Creditless Opening
Concept Art Collection
Action Figure Info

Search and Destroy

Japanese Cover Art
Creditless Ending (Ver. 2)
Concept Art Collection
Mini poster

Eternal Damnation

Creditless Ending
Concept Art Collection
Weapons Of Hellsing
Magazine Ad Art


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
    Japanese Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Hellsing: The Complete Collect"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Hellsing: The Complete Collect"