Legends Of New Orleans: Music Of Fats Domino

Shout Factory Music   (2001) / Region 1
Legends Of New Orleans: Music Of Fats Domino

Sign In to hide.

  Free Shipping
Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

In Stock
In Stock: Ships Immediately
Product is In Stock at our warehouse, ready for immediate shipment if ordered before 3pm ET.

Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Official Jazz Fest Collector's Item

Amazing live performances from the New Orleans Jazz and Heritage Festival 2001


  1. I'm Walkin'
  2. Let The Four Winds Blow
  3. My Blue Heaven
  4. I'm In Love Again
  5. I'm Ready
  6. Don't You Know
  7. Shake, Rattle and Roll
  8. Blueberry Hill
  9. Girl I Love
  10. Blue Monday
  11. Poor Me
  12. All By Myself
  13. So-Long
  14. When My Dreamboat Comes Home
  15. I'm Gonna Be A Wheel Someday
  16. The Fat Man
  17. My Girl Josephine
  18. Goin' To The River
  19. Walking To New Orleans
  20. When The Saints Go Marching In/ Sentimental Journey


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Feb 17 2003
  • Production Year 2001
  • Empire SKU 471122
  • UPC Code 826663200195
  • Studio  Shout Factory Music
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL


Interview With Fats Domino

Interview With Mikal Gilmore

Interview With Allen Toussaint

Interview With Cosimo Matassa

Fats Domino Discography

Bio's and Photos


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Legends Of New Orleans: Music "

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Legends Of New Orleans: Music "