Rex The Runt: Discover The Joy Of Rex

A&E   (1998) / Region 1
Rex The Runt: Discover The Joy Of Rex

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


The Complete Collection: All 26 Episodes

Discover the Joy of Rex. Join Rex the Runt and his chums- the pert-bum-loving Wendy, Chuffy-chomping Bad Bob, and our own little Hoover-hankering Vince- for bizarre Telly adventures with Easter Island stone head aliens, singing sausages, a Sinister Secret Laboratory, the Go Back In Time-A-Tron and more!

Rex the Runt, the cult hit that originally aired on the BBC (from the company that brought you Wallace and Gromit and Chicken Run is an amazingly stupid and stupendously amusing romp that'll challenge everything you thought you knew about plasticene dogs.

Watch the first two seasons now, before Rex becomes a cult and tries to take your life savings.


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Dec 02 2002
  • Production Year 1998
  • Empire SKU 462358
  • UPC Code 733961705478
  • Studio  A&E
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 2
  • Disc SS-DL


Photo Gallery
Character Biographies
Rex the Runt Series Creator Biography
Season Two Trailers
Wendy's Photo Shoot
Weblink to
Interactive Menus
Scene Selection


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Rex The Runt: Discover The Joy"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Rex The Runt: Discover The Joy"