Elton John: One Night Only - The Greatest Hits Live

Universal - Music   (2000) / Region 1   4.54   See All Reviews
Elton John: One Night Only - The Greatest Hits Live

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Live At Madison Square Garden

One of the biggest musical legends in pop music today, Elton John performs one of his most memorable concerts ever at the world famous Madison Square Garden in New York City. This stunningly visual concert special was filmed over two nights in October 2000, and Elton and his band play some of his greatest hits from over four decades, including "Your Song", "Crocodile Rock", "Candle In The Wind" and "Rocket Man". Elton also invites some special guests to share the microphone on stage with him, among them Billy Joel, Bryan Adams, Kiki Dee, Mary J. Blige and Anastacia. You've never seen Elton like this before... a "must see" and a "must have" for any true Elton fan.


  1. Funeral For A Friend (Love Lies Bleeding)
  2. Candle In The Wind
  3. Bennie And The Jets
  4. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  5. Someone Daved My Life Tonight
  6. Little Jeannie
  7. Philadelphia Freedom
  8. Tiny Dancer
  9. Can You Feel The Love Tonight?
  10. Daniel
  11. Rocket Man
  12. Club At The End Of The Street
  13. Blue Eyes
  14. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
  15. The One
  16. I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That
  17. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  18. Sacrifice
  19. Come Together
  20. Your Song
  21. Sad Songs (Say So Much)
  22. I'm Still Standing
  23. Crocodile Rock
  24. Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
  25. The Bitch Is Back
  26. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  27. Don't Go Breaking My Heart


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Dec 03 2001
  • Production Year 2000
  • Empire SKU 43670
  • UPC Code 044006088594
  • Studio  Universal - Music
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


'I Want Love' video featuring Robert Downey Jr. taken from the album 'Songs From The West Coast'


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.77:1 Color (Anamorphic)

Average Rating 4.54 out of 5

See All Reviews

Share Your Thoughts

Write a Review

Review "Elton John: One Night Only - T"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Elton John: One Night Only - T"