10 Movie Princess Collection 2

Gaiam Americas   (1993) / Region 1
10 Movie Princess Collection 2

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

10 Movie Princess Collection 2

Bring a little happily-ever-after into your heart and home with the beloved tales in this 10 Movie Princess Collection. All of your favorite princesses are here in this two-disc set - Cinderella, Beauty and the Beast, Anastasia, and more. Plus The Little Mermaid, Mulan, Goldilocks, and others will explore outside the castle walls for some royally grand adventures. These ten tales of beauty, love, and triumph will entertain your own little princesses for hours on end as you pass these childhood favorites on to the next generation.

Includes 10 Movies:

  • Anastasia
  • Beauty and the Beast
  • Cinderella
  • Goldilocks and the Three Bears
  • Jungle Girl and the Lost Island of Dinosaurs
  • The Little Mermaid
  • Mulan
  • Pocahontas
  • Thumbelina
  • Hansel & Gretel


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Aug 28 2014
  • Production Year 1993
  • Empire SKU 1710241
  • UPC Code 883476145396
  • Studio  Gaiam Americas
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 2
  • Disc SS-SL


Features Not Specified.


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "10 Movie Princess Collection 2"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "10 Movie Princess Collection 2"