Haven: The Complete Fouth Season

E1 Entertainment   (2013) / Region 1
Haven: The Complete Fouth Season

Sign In to hide.

  Free Shipping
Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

In Stock
In Stock: Ships Immediately
Product is In Stock at our warehouse, ready for immediate shipment if ordered before 3pm ET.

Additional Blu-ray Versions

Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Haven: The Complete Fouth Season

When FBI Agent Audrey Parker (Emily Rose) arrived in Haven, Maine, she quickly found herself involved in the return of "the Troubles," a series of supernatural afflictions that have plagued the seaside village for generations. Partnered with local residents Nathan Wuornos (Lucas Bryant) and Duke Crocked (Eric Balfour), Audrey began to realize that Haven's fate was linked to her own, and only she can save the town and the people she loves from the weight of their curses.


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Jul 10 2014
  • Production Year 2013
  • Empire SKU 1705079
  • UPC Code 741952756194
  • Studio  E1 Entertainment
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 4
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English


Thirteen "Inside Haven" Featurettes
Haven Panel Highlights from San Diego Comic-Con, Nerd HQ and New York Comic Con
Three Interviews with the Cast
Six Audio Commentaries with the Writers
"Darkside Seekers" Webisode Series
"Pancakes: The Morning After" Deleted Scenes
Behind-the-Scenes and Blooper Reel


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.78:1 Color (Anamorphic)

Review "Haven: The Complete Fouth Seas"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Haven: The Complete Fouth Seas"