Cleveland Show, The: The Complete Season Three

20th Century Fox MOD   (2011) / Region 1
Cleveland Show, The: The Complete Season Three

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Cleveland Show, The: The Complete Season Three

This is a manufactured on demand disc that was created using a DVD-R disc. It should play in all standard DVD players.

Cleveland Brown is back in the third season of the hit Family Guy spinoff The Cleveland Show. In this season, the "happy mustached face" meets new challenges including the arrival of a new neighbor, suffering a concussion by falling off the toilet, and contemplating sending Rallo to juvenile detention. Featuring all 22 uncensored episodes and an amazing roster of great stars including Fergie, Ric Flair, Darren Criss and Rashida Jones, Season 3 keeps the laughs coming!

Episodes Include:

  • BFFs
  • The Hurricane
  • Nightmare On Grace Street
  • Skip Day
  • Sex And The Biddy
  • Die Semi-Hard
  • Y Tu Junior Tambien
  • There Goes El Neighborhood
  • Dancing With The Stools
  • Brown Magic
  • 'Til Deaf
  • Das Shrimp Boot
  • The Men In Me
  • Frapp Attack
  • American Prankster
  • B.M.O.C.
  • Jesus Walks
  • Flush Of Genius
  • Mama Drama
  • All You Can Eat


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Mar 20 2013
  • Production Year 2011
  • Empire SKU 1648852
  • UPC Code 024543863182
  • Studio  20th Century Fox MOD
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 3
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.78:1 Color

Review "Cleveland Show, The: The Compl"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Cleveland Show, The: The Compl"