Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Rise Of The Turtles

Nickelodeon   (2012) / Region 1
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Rise Of The Turtles

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Rise Of The Turtles

Emerging from their hidden lair in the sewers... the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles are ready to explore the bustling streets of New York City. Join these four super dudes - Leonardo, Donatello, Raphael, and Michaelangelo - as they learn to work as a team and battle against enemies including Kraang-droids, a mad scientist, a robot turtle, and more! And see them try pizza for the first time ever!

Episodes Include:

  • Rise Of The Turtles
  • Turtle Temper
  • New Friend, Old Enemy
  • I Think His Name Is Baxter Stockman
  • Metalhead


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Nov 29 2012
  • Production Year 2012
  • Empire SKU 1635110
  • UPC Code 097368804845
  • Studio  Nickelodeon
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


6 Making Of Animatics
Theme Song Karaoke Music Video


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: "

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: "