20 Film Horror Collection: Volume 3

20 Film Horror Collection: Volume 3

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

20 Film Horror Collection: Volume 3

These twenty films - starring Christopher Walken, Jennifer Beals, Neve Campbell, Paul Rudd and Rutger Hauer - have everything a horror fan could want in a collection. Overflowing with gruesome kills, vicious creatures and classic villains, these movies are sure to make you turn on the lights and run for cover.

Films Include:

  • The Prophecy II: God's Army
  • Wes Craven Presents: Dracula III - Legacy
  • Hellraiser III: Hell On Earth
  • Children Of The Corn 666: Isaac's Return
  • Halloween VI: The Curse Of Michael Myers<br>
  • Grim
  • The Greenskeeper
  • The Dead Of Night
  • The Dark
  • The House That Wouldn't Die
  • The Haunting Of Fox Hollow Farm
  • Evidence Of A Haunting
  • Shackled
  • 7 Nights Of Darkness
  • Head Of The Family
  • Lurking Fear
  • Seedpeople
  • Sideshow
  • Evil Bong 3: The Wrath Of Bong


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Aug 31 2012
  • Empire SKU 1626164
  • UPC Code 096009092443
  • Studio  Echo Bridge Home Entertainment
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 4
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color
    Widescreen 1.85:1 Color

Review "20 Film Horror Collection: Vol"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "20 Film Horror Collection: Vol"