Fellini, Jazz & Co.

Naxos   (2011) / Region All
Fellini, Jazz & Co.

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Buy Blu-ray
Notify Me

Additional DVD Versions

Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Fellini, Jazz & Co.

The Waldbuhne in Berlin, one of the most appealing outdoor amphitheatres on the European continent, is the home of the Berliner Philharmoniker's summer concerts. With audiences of more than 20,000, these are some of the most popular classical music concerts in the world. Riccardo Chailly is famous for having one of the broadest and most eclectic repertoires. Here, under his baton, the orchestra presents perennial favorites by Shostakovich, Rota and Respighi.

Dmitry Shostakovich

Suite No. 2 for Jazz Orchestra Lady Macbeth of Mtsenk Suite - Allegretto

Nino Rota

'La Strada" Ballet Suite

Ottorino Respighi

Fountains of Rome

Pines of Rome

Danza Gueresca 'Belkis'

Paul Lincke

Berliner Luft


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Jan 19 2012
  • Production Year 2011
  • Empire SKU 1602565
  • UPC Code 880242584045
  • Studio  Naxos
  • Packaging HD
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    Music DTS-HD MA 5.1
    Music PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.78:1 Color

Review "Fellini, Jazz & Co."

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Fellini, Jazz & Co."