Aqua Unit Patrol Squad: Volume 1

Warner Bros.   (2010) / Region 1
Aqua Unit Patrol Squad: Volume 1

  Free Shipping
Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

In Stock
In Stock: Ships Immediately
Product is In Stock at our warehouse, ready for immediate shipment if ordered before 3pm ET.

Aqua Unit Patrol Squad: Volume 1

Following their 100th episode, the Aqua Teen Hunger F-rce has gathered their wits and rebranded themselves as hard as they can! As the freshly coined Aqua Unit Patrol Squad 1, they're back in the moist, warm saddle that has carried them through the desert of late night television... only this time, they're gonna kick crime in the nuts! This 2 disc DVD set features 10 episodes as well as the final 7 Aqua Teen Hunger F-rce episodes not seen on previous releases.


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Jun 15 2011
  • Production Year 2010
  • Empire SKU 1577626
  • UPC Code 883929209644
  • Studio  Warner Bros.
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 2
  • Disc SS-DL


Terror Phone 3


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.78:1 Color (Anamorphic)

Review "Aqua Unit Patrol Squad: Volume"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Aqua Unit Patrol Squad: Volume"