Gossip Girl: The Complete Fourth Season

Warner Bros.   (2010) / Region 1
Gossip Girl: The Complete Fourth Season

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Gossip Girl: The Complete Fourth Season

Here's the dish, GG fans: the 22 episodes of Season Four couldn't be juicer! And Gossip Girl is there to keep you clued in to the buzz, secrets and scandals of Manhattan's elite. Between Blair and Serena's thrilling summer in Paris, Chuck's new girlfriend and new identity, unexpected fatherhood for Dan, a power play for Bass Industries, Blair's too0haute-to-handle internship at W Magazine and a vicious conspiracy that threatens to bring down one or your favorite Upper East Siders, Season Four sizzles with some very surprising hookups and meltdowns. With lies and betrayals at every turn, Serena, Blair, Nate, Chuck and Dan struggle to "keep their friends close and their frenemies closer."


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Jun 01 2011
  • Production Year 2010
  • Empire SKU 1576290
  • UPC Code 883929163564
  • Studio  Warner Bros.
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 5
  • Disc SS-DL


Bisoux a Paris! - Go Abroad On A Spree In Paris With The Cast And Creative TeamsExposing Gossip Girl: The Making Of Episodes 418 - The Complete Lowdown on the Creative Processes Behind The Kids Stay in the Picture
Gag Reel
Unaired Scenes


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.78:1 Color (Anamorphic)

Review "Gossip Girl: The Complete Four"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Gossip Girl: The Complete Four"