Kill Bill: Volume 1

Lions Gate Films   (2003) / Region All   4.29   See All Reviews
Kill Bill: Volume 1

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Buy Blu-ray
Notify Me

Additional Blu-ray Versions

Kill Bill: Volume 1

Kill Bill Volume 1 the acclaimed film from groundbreaking writer and director Quentin Tarantino (Pulp Fiction, Jackie Brown) now packs even more of a punch in high definition on Blu-ray Disc.

Uma Thurman (Pulp Fiction), Lucy Liu (Charlie's Angels, Chicago) and Vivica A. Fox (Two Can Play That Game) star in an astonishing, action-packed thriller about brutal betrayal and an epic vendetta! Four years after taking a bullet in the head at her own wedding, The Bride (Thurman) emerges from a coma and decides it's time for payback...with a vengeance! Having been gunned down by her former boss (David Carradine) and his deadly squad of international assassins who perpetrated the bloody attack.

With outrageous humor and pulse pounding action - now enhanced by 1080p high definition and finely tuned audio quality - Kill Bill Volume 1 explodes off the screen on Blu-ray High Definition!


  • Length
  • Rating R
  • Released:
  • Added Mar 22 2011
  • Production Year 2003
  • Empire SKU 1570332
  • UPC Code 031398134329
  • Studio  Lions Gate Films
  • Packaging HD
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English and Spanish


The Making of Kill Bill Vol. 1
Bonus Musical Performances by The 5, 6, 7, 8's
Tarantino Trailers


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    French Dolby Digital 5.1
    English PCM 5.1
  • Video
    Widescreen 2.40:1 Color

Average Rating 4.29 out of 5

See All Reviews

Share Your Thoughts

Write a Review

Review "Kill Bill: Volume 1"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Kill Bill: Volume 1"