Rihanna: Good Girl Gone Bad Live

Universal - Music   / Region A
Rihanna: Good Girl Gone Bad Live

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Buy Blu-ray
Notify Me

Rihanna: Good Girl Gone Bad Live

Songs Include:

  1. Pon De Replay
  2. Break It Off
  3. Let Me
  4. Rehab
  5. Breakin' Dishes
  6. Is This Love
  7. Kisses Don't Lie
  8. Scratch
  9. SOS
  10. Good Girl Gone Bad
  11. Hate That I Love You
  12. Unfaithful
  13. Sell Me Candy
  14. Don't Stop the Music
  15. Push up on Me
  16. Shut Up and Drive
  17. Question Existing
  18. Umbrella


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Oct 06 2009
  • Empire SKU 1498674
  • UPC Code 602517809611
  • Studio  Universal - Music
  • Packaging HD
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL
  • Subtitles English, French, German, Portuguese and Spanish


Behind The Scenes Documentary
Bonus Hidden Video


  • Audio
    English DTS-HD MA 5.1
    English PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.78:1 Color

Review "Rihanna: Good Girl Gone Bad Li"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Rihanna: Good Girl Gone Bad Li"