Josh Groban: Awake Live

WEA   (2007) / Region All
Josh Groban: Awake Live

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Buy Blu-ray
Notify Me

Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Josh Groban: Awake Live

Songs Include:

  1. You Are Loved
  2. Mai
  3. Un Dia Llegara
  4. Un Giorno Per Noi
  5. Now Or Never
  6. So She Dances
  7. February Song
  8. Alla Luce Del Sole
  9. Aurora
  10. Kashmir
  11. In Her Eyes
  12. Pearls
  13. L'Ultima Notte
  14. Remember When It Rained
  15. Lullaby
  16. Weeping
  17. Machine
  18. Canto Alla Vita
  19. You Raise Me Up
  20. Awake


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Jun 04 2009
  • Production Year 2007
  • Empire SKU 1473882
  • UPC Code 075993999310
  • Studio  WEA
  • Packaging HD
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English DTS Surround
    English PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.85:1 Color

Review "Josh Groban: Awake Live"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Josh Groban: Awake Live"