Soundstage: Michael McDonald - A Tribute To Motown

E1 Entertainment   (2005) / Region ?
Soundstage: Michael McDonald - A Tribute To Motown

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Soundstage: Michael McDonald - A Tribute To Motown

Belting out songs from his best-selling Motown concept albums, Michael McDonald lends his soul-stirring voice to some of the most influential music to ever come out of Hitsville.

Tracks Include:

- I Second That Emotion

- I Was made To Love Her

- What's Going On

- I Heard It Through The Grapevine

- All In Love Is Fair

- Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)

- Baby, I'm For Real

- Tracks Of My Tears

- Since I Lost My Baby

- Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever

- You're All I Need To Get By

- Ain't No Mountain High Enough

- Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing

- Nowhere To Run


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Feb 16 2009
  • Production Year 2005
  • Empire SKU 1454018
  • UPC Code 741952668299
  • Studio  E1 Entertainment
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.78:1 Color (Anamorphic)

Review "Soundstage: Michael McDonald -"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Soundstage: Michael McDonald -"