Roberto Carlos: En Vivo

Sony Music Video   (2008) / Region All
Roberto Carlos: En Vivo

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Buy Blu-ray
Notify Me

Additional DVD Versions

Roberto Carlos: En Vivo

Songs Include:

  1. Emociones
  2. Que Sera De Ti
  3. Cama Y Mesa
  4. Detalles
  5. Desahogo
  6. El Dia Que Me Quieras
  7. O Calhambeque
  8. Mujer Pequena
  9. Acrostio
  10. Propuesta
  11. Concavo Y Convexo
  12. La Distancia
  13. Amigo
  14. Jesus Cristo
  15. Amada Amante
  16. Un Gato En La Oscuridad
  17. Yo Solo Quiero


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Dec 22 2008
  • Production Year 2008
  • Empire SKU 1445831
  • UPC Code 886974218593
  • Studio  Sony Music Video
  • Packaging HD
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    Spanish PCM 5.1
    Spanish PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Roberto Carlos: En Vivo"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Roberto Carlos: En Vivo"