4400, The: The Complete Series

Paramount Pictures   / Region 1
4400, The: The Complete Series

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

4400, The: The Complete Series

Over the last century, thousands of people have gone missing. Suddenly, 4400 of them are returned all at once in a blinding explosion. Unclear about what this event means, the government investigates the 4400 to piece together where they've been. But then slowly the 4400 begin to manifest strange powers, and it becomes clear that they are going to change the human race... forever!

Now relive every moment - from its powerful premiere to its haunting conclusion - in this exclusive 15-disc DVD collector's set. The 4400: The Complete Series includes all four extraordinary seasons - plus brand-new special features - of the unprecedented sci-fi drama that has captured the imagination of audiences worldwide!

The 4400: The Complete First Season

Pilot - The New And Improved Carl Morrissey - Becoming - Trial By Fire - White Light

The 4400: The Second Season

Wake-Up Call - Voices Carry - Weight Of The World - Suffer The Children - As Fate Would Have It - Life Interrupted - Carrier - Rebirth - Hidden - Lockdown - The Fifth Page - Mommy's Bosses

The 4400: The Third Season

The New World - Being Tom Baldwin - Gone (Part 1) - Gone (Part 2) - Graduation Day - The Home Front - Blink - The Ballad Of Kevin And Tess - The Starzl Mutation - The Gospel According To Collier - Terrible Swift Sword - Fifty-Fifty

The 4400: The Fourth Season

The Wrath Of Graham - Fear Itself - Audrey Parker's Come And Gone - The Truth And Nothing But The Truth - Try The Pie - The Marked - Till We Have Built Jerusalem - No Exit - Daddy's Little Girl - One Of Us - Ghost In The Machine - Tiny Machines - The Great Leap Forward


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Jul 15 2008
  • Empire SKU 1416301
  • UPC Code 097361390345
  • Studio  Paramount Pictures
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 15
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English, Portuguese and Spanish


- Video Introduction by Series Creator Scott Peters
- Pilot Episode: Audio Commentary by Scott Peters & Joel Gretsch
- The 4400: The Ghost Season
- Deleted Scenes: Seasons 1, 2 & 3
- And More


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1 [CC]
    English Dolby Digital Stereo [CC]
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.85:1 Color (Anamorphic)

Review "4400, The: The Complete Series"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "4400, The: The Complete Series"