ZegaPain: Volume 2

Bandai Entertainment   (2006) / Region 1
ZegaPain: Volume 2

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more



Sell Your Copy Sell Yours

ZegaPain: Volume 2

The reality that the real world is destroyed and that he and everyone he knows are just computer recreations of dead humans, has driven Kyo into an existential crisis. What's the point of living in the false peace of Maihama or fighting in the ruins of the real world when all of

humanity has been dead for decades? But even as he pushes those closest to him away, he encounters new allies who help to explain

that in the end even computer-generated ghosts like him are still real. As Kyo finally accepts who he is and the truth of the world, things finally start to look up for him. But there are still secrets to be learned, and a painful truth yet to be faced.

Episodes Include:

  1. Meta-Body
  2. Wandering Soul
  3. On The Other Side Of The Water
  4. Wet Damage
  5. Again, Summer Comes


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Oct 10 2007
  • Production Year 2006
  • Empire SKU 1372656
  • UPC Code 669198207716
  • Studio  Bandai Entertainment
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English


Textless Ending 1
Interactive Menu


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
    Japanese Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "ZegaPain: Volume 2"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "ZegaPain: Volume 2"