Tiff Merritt: Live From Austin, TX

Red   (2005) / Region 1
Tiff Merritt: Live From Austin, TX

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Tiff Merritt: Live From Austin, TX

Tift Merritt says "I think music is about the pursuit of joy, even the sad song, and it feels really great to get those feelings out." Born in Texas, bred and still biding her time in North Carolina. Tift's songs can range from quiet and introspective to gritty, sexy and energetic roots rock - with a healthy dose of muscle shoals soul and hints of country. Through all her music runs a thread of honesty and intensity that brings her fans that same joy that she herself loves to pursue.

Available for the first time ever, the Live From Austin, Texas concert series features previously unreleased performances from the award winning Austin City Limits television show. Taken from the full concerts with only a limited selection of songs previously aired, these performances have been remixed and remastered in stereo and 5.1 surround sound to provide the highest quality concert DVDs.

Songs Include:

  1. Stray Paper
  2. Virginia, No One Can Warn You
  3. Ain't Looking Closely
  4. Still Pretending
  5. Supposed To Make You Happy
  6. Good Hearted Man
  7. Neighborhood
  8. I AM Your Tambourine
  9. Shadows In The Way
  10. When I Cross Over


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Sep 26 2007
  • Production Year 2005
  • Empire SKU 1369514
  • UPC Code 607396804924
  • Studio  Red
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Tiff Merritt: Live From Austin"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Tiff Merritt: Live From Austin"