30 Rock: Season 1 - Volume 2

Universal   (2007) / Region 1
30 Rock: Season 1 - Volume 2

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

30 Rock: Season 1 - Volume 2

The Fighting Irish

Family matters move front and center when Jack is reunited with his down-and-out brother (Nathan Lane) and Liz has a tough time making staff cutbacks.


Sparks are playing when Jack uses Kenneth the page to thwart an aggressive West coast NBC exec (Will Arnett) and Liz follows her crush to an AA meting.

Corporate Crush

Love is in the air, but Liz is concerned when Jack takes an overwhelming interest in her new boyfriend (Jason Sudeikis).


There are certainly no sparks when Jack asks Liz to take his fiancee, Phoebe (Emily Mortimer) out for a ladies' lunch, but Liz finds a lot more to like when her boyfriend takes her to the great city of Cleveland.


Tracy, on the run from the Black Crusaders, goes into hiding with Kenneth's cousin Jessie (Sean Hayes) and the pressure's on Liz to make the show work after Jack's mother (Elaine Stritch) arrives and he ends up in the hospital.


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Jun 29 2007
  • Production Year 2007
  • Empire SKU 1349320
  • UPC Code 025195019705
  • Studio  Universal
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles Spanish


Audio Commentary by Alec Baldwin, Tina Fey, Tracy Morgan and Jack McBrayer
Deleted Scenes
The Wrap Party Video Including Bloopers
An Evening with Kenneth Shorts
Behind-the-Scenes Featurettes
Makin' It Happen Shorts


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.78:1 Color (Anamorphic)

Review "30 Rock: Season 1 - Volume 2"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "30 Rock: Season 1 - Volume 2"