My Super Sweet 16: Season 1 & 2

Paramount Pictures   (2005) / Region 1
My Super Sweet 16: Season 1 & 2

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

My Super Sweet 16: Season 1 & 2

My Super Sweet 16 takes you on a wild ride behind the scenes for all the drama, surprises and over-the-top fun as teens prepare for their most important coming-of-age celebrations. Meet the kids who are determined to go all out to mark this major turning point in their lives, the parents who lavish every wish, and find out first hand what it's really like to turn 16 these days.

Whether a Sweet 16, Quinceanera or Coming Out, each episode of My Super Sweet 16 documents one characters outrageous journey as they plot, plan and prep for the party to end all parties.


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Apr 04 2007
  • Production Year 2005
  • Empire SKU 1320303
  • UPC Code 097368520844
  • Studio  Paramount Pictures
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 2
  • Disc SS-DL


Bonus Episodes of My Super Sweet 16 from Season 3
Sneak Peek from the set of Super Sweet 16: The Movie


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "My Super Sweet 16: Season 1 & "

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "My Super Sweet 16: Season 1 & "