Destiny's Child: Live In Atlanta

Sony Music Video   / Region All
Destinys Child: Live In Atlanta

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Buy Blu-ray
Notify Me

This is a Blu-Ray DVD made for Blue-laser Format players which produce higher quality picture and sound.

  1. Intro/Overture
  2. Say My Name
  3. Independent Women
  4. No, No, No (Part II)
  5. Bug-A-Boo
  6. Bills, Bills, Bills
  7. Bootylicious
  8. Jumpin', Jumpin'
  9. Soldier Dance Interlude
  10. Soldier
  11. Dancer Break
  12. Dilemma
  13. Do You Know
  14. Beyonce Intro
  15. Baby Boy
  16. Naughty Girl
  17. Band Introduction
  18. Cater 2 U
  19. Cater 2 U Dance Sequence
  20. Girl
  21. Free
  22. If
  23. Through With Love
  24. Bad Habit
  25. Dancer Ballet Break
  26. Dangerously In Love
  27. Crazy In Love
  28. Salsa Dance Break
  29. Survivor
  30. Lose My Breath


  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Feb 16 2007
  • Empire SKU 1302212
  • UPC Code 886970629799
  • Studio  Sony Music Video
  • Packaging HD
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Destiny's Child - A Family Affair
Fan Testimonials
Check On It (Remix)
Let's Stay Together


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    English PCM 5.1
    English PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.85:1 Color

Review "Destiny's Child: Live In Atlan"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Destiny's Child: Live In Atlan"