In Concert Series: Perry Como

E1 Entertainment   / Region All
In Concert Series: Perry Como

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


In Concert Series: Perry Como

The In Concert series brings you extraordinary vocalists such as Frank Sinatra, Nat King Cole, Bobby Darin, Sammy Davis Jr., and Dean Martin, in rare, vintage, live performances of their greatest songs, newly remastered for DVD.

One of the most popular crooners of the 20th century, Perry Como entertained millions with his laid-back style and smooth, mellow vocals. In a career that spanned 60 years, Perry Como sold more than 100 million records, with 27 of them going gold. You'll see and hear why in this remarkable collection of 10 Como classics.

Song List:

  1. Dear Hearts and Gentle People
  2. Till the End of Time
  3. I Want to Go Home with You
  4. Girl of My Dreams
  5. Hail to Thee
  6. Sway
  7. Someone to Watch Over Me
  8. Papa Loves Mambo
  9. Tulips and Heather
  10. Noodlin' Rag


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Jun 02 2006
  • Empire SKU 1154845
  • UPC Code 025493164190
  • Studio  E1 Entertainment
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL


Hollywood Biography: Perry Como - a fascinating and affectionate look at this remarkable entertainer, filled with rare TV and film clips and interviews with those who knew him.


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 B&W

Review "In Concert Series: Perry Como"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "In Concert Series: Perry Como"