Baby Felix & Friends: Volume 1 - His Magic Bag Of Tricks

First National Pictures   (2006) / Region 1
Baby Felix & Friends: Volume 1 - His Magic Bag Of Tricks

  Free Shipping
Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

In Stock
In Stock: Ships Immediately
Product is In Stock at our warehouse, ready for immediate shipment if ordered before 3pm ET.
$10.79 Add to Cart

Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

5 Magical Episodes!

Get ready for super fun and friendship. Baby Felix is the newest television star to leap out of the Felix The Cat Universe! Follow the adventures of Baby Felix and his baby pals as they find fun and mischief along their zany travels.


  1. Baseball-O-Rama
  2. Magic Bag Mania
  3. The Professor Is Bad News
  4. The Great Outdoors
  5. Mirror, Mirror


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Mar 14 2006
  • Production Year 2006
  • Empire SKU 1049573
  • UPC Code 790045002311
  • Studio  First National Pictures
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
    Spanish Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Baby Felix & Friends: Volume 1"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Baby Felix & Friends: Volume 1"