Ah! My Goddess: Volume 4 - We've Got Tonight

Media Blasters   (2006) / Region 1
Ah! My Goddess: Volume 4 - Weve Got Tonight

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me


Buy UsedStarting at:
Used Options

Ah! My Goddess: Volume 4 - We've Got Tonight

The days are never dull at the Morisato household, where Skuld is building a robot to protect Belldandy from Keiichi's hesitant advances. Unfortunately, when the robot itself falls in love with everyone's favorite goddess, it won't let anyone near her at all!

Summer break arrives, and the gang head to the beach. Urd decides it's time to capitalize on two of her favorite things - swimsuits and love schemes! Keiichi is given a mission: if he can't kiss Belldandy on the moonlit beach, he won't be able to spend a blissful eternity with her!

Contains Episodes 15 - 18.


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Mar 10 2006
  • Production Year 2006
  • Empire SKU 1049114
  • UPC Code 631595061871
  • Studio  Media Blasters
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English


Textless Closing
Scene Access
Interactive Menus


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo [CC]
    Japanese Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.85:1 Color (Anamorphic)

Review "Ah! My Goddess: Volume 4 - We'"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Ah! My Goddess: Volume 4 - We'"