Vader: More Vision and The Voice

Music Video Distributors   (2002) / Region 1
Vader: More Vision and The Voice

Sign In to hide.

Used DVD

Used - Like New $7.53 Buy Used

Buy New


Vader: More Vision and The Voice

This DVD features a live show from Cracow known from Vision & Voice VHS plus a lot of extra material. Vader's vision of sickness and disease is highlighted by perfect sound, awesome lighting, and top act alive!


  1. Omen
  2. Sothis
  3. Distant Dream
  4. Silent Empire
  5. Blood of Kingu
  6. Black to the Blind
  7. Reborn in Flames
  8. Carnal
  9. Dark Age
  10. Kingdom
  11. Foetus God
  12. Black Sabbath
  13. Red Passage


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added May 07 2002
  • Production Year 2002
  • Empire SKU 52034
  • UPC Code 022891433798
  • Studio  Music Video Distributors
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL


Fully Animated Menu
Three Rare Videos: "Incarnated," "Kingdom," and "Cold Demons"
Eight Bootleg Tracks from "No Mercy Festivals 2001:"
1. Intro/Dark Age
2. Crucified Ones
3. Carnal
4. Wings
5. Red Passage
6. Intro/Xeper
7. Cold Demons
8. Blood of Kingu
Band and Individual Members Biographies
Interview with Vader's Mainman Peter
Photo Gallery
Desktop Images
Art Gallery


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color


Review "Vader: More Vision and The Voi"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Vader: More Vision and The Voi"