Doctor Who: The Complete Fifth Series (Repackage)

BBC Home Video   (2010) / Region 1
Doctor Who: The Complete Fifth Series (Repackage)

Sign In to hide.

Used DVD

Used - Like New $24.60 Buy Used

Buy New


Doctor Who: The Complete Fifth Series (Repackage)

The Complete Fifth Series:

  • The Eleventh Hour
  • The Beast Below
  • Victory Of The Daleks
  • The Time Of Angels
  • Flesh And Stone
  • The Vampire Of Venice
  • Amy's Choice
  • The Hungry Earth
  • Cold Blood
  • Vincent And The Doctor
  • The Lodger
  • The Pandorica Opens
  • The Big Bang


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Jul 22 2010
  • Production Year 2010
  • Empire SKU 1542945
  • UPC Code 883929098750
  • Studio  BBC Home Video
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 6
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English


2 X 'Meanwhile In The Tardis' Additional Scenes
4 X 'The Monster Files' / 3-Part Video Diary
13 X 'Doctor Who Confidential'
6 X In-Vision Commentaries / Out-Takes
Over 20 Teasers And Trailers


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.85:1 Color (Anamorphic)

Review "Doctor Who: The Complete Fifth"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Doctor Who: The Complete Fifth"