Sade: Live

Sony Music Video   (1994) / Region 1   4.50   See All Reviews
Sade: Live

Sign In to hide.

  Free Shipping
Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

In Stock
In Stock: Ships Immediately
Product is In Stock at our warehouse, ready for immediate shipment if ordered before 3pm ET.
$12.88 Add to Cart

Sade: Live

Sade has long been regarded as one of the most unique, inspiring and talented women in music. This video showcases Sade's live performance at San Diego's Open Air Theater on October 3, 1993. Performing songs complied from her first four albums which have collectively sold over 50 million albums around the world, Sade Live brings us a visual portrait of Sade as you've come to know her - as an artist whose timeless elegance has left her mark on music history.


  1. Programme Start
  2. The Sweetest Taboo
  3. Keep Looking
  4. Your Love Is King
  5. Love Is Stronger Than Pride
  6. Smooth Operator
  7. Red Eye
  8. Haunt Me
  9. Like A Tattoo
  10. Kiss Of LIfe
  11. Nothing Can Come Between Us
  12. Cherry Pie
  13. Pearls
  14. No Ordinary Love
  15. Is It A Crime
  16. Cherish The Day
  17. Paradise
  18. Jezebel


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Dec 21 2000
  • Production Year 1994
  • Empire SKU 23954
  • UPC Code 074645011493
  • Studio  Sony Music Video
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL
  • Subtitles English, French and Spanish


Instant Chapter Access To Songs


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    English PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color


Average Rating 4.50 out of 5

See All Reviews

Share Your Thoughts

Write a Review

Review "Sade: Live"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Sade: Live"