Korn: Live At Montreux 2004

Eagle Rock   (2004) / Region A
Korn: Live At Montreux 2004

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Buy Blu-ray
Notify Me

Additional DVD Versions

Korn: Live At Montreux 2004

Founded in 1967, the Montreux Jazz Festival has established itself as one of the most prestigious annual music events in the world. The extraordinary list of artist who have played there is drawn from across the musical spectrum and from around the world. Now, with the consent of the festival and the artists, Eagle Vision is making these concerts available on DVD for the first time.

This stunning Korn Concert is the band's only appearance at Montreux so far. It features the classic line-up of Reginald Arvizu, Jonathan Davis, James Shaffer, David Silveria and Brian Welch is one of his appearances with the group. With a set packed with classic tracks, Korn rock Montreux as it has never been rocked before!

  1. Right Now
  2. Break Some Off
  3. Got The Life
  4. Here To Stay
  5. Falling Away From Me
  6. Blind
  7. Shoots And Ladders
  8. One
  9. Freak On A Leash
  10. A.D.I.D.A.S.
  11. Dead Bodies Everywhere
  12. Did My Time
  13. Another Brick In The Wall
  14. F***t
  15. Somebody Someone
  16. Y'All Want A Single


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Jun 02 2008
  • Production Year 2004
  • Empire SKU 1409584
  • UPC Code 801213331796
  • Studio  Eagle Rock
  • Packaging HD
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby TrueHD 5.1
    English DTS-HD MA 5.1
    English PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.78:1 Color

Review "Korn: Live At Montreux 2004"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Korn: Live At Montreux 2004"