Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers: High Grass Dogs

WEA   (1999) / Region 1   3.67   See All Reviews
Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers: High Grass Dogs

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Live From The Fillmore

Filmed at the Fillmore, San Francisco, California, March 15 & 16, 1999.

Songs include:

  1. Intro / California
  2. Jammin' Me
  3. Runnin' Down A Dream
  4. Swingin'
  5. Breakdown
  6. Listen To Her Heart
  7. You Don't Know How It Feels
  8. Mary Jane's Last Dance
  9. Mona (Featuring Bo Diddley)
  10. Lay Down My Old Guitar
  11. Even The Losers
  12. Walls
  13. Angel Dream
  14. Room At The Top
  15. Country Farm
  16. You Wreck Me
  17. I Don't Wanna Fight
  18. Free Fallin'
  19. Free Girl Now


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Oct 13 1999
  • Production Year 1999
  • Empire SKU 9150
  • UPC Code 075993851229
  • Studio  WEA
  • Packaging Snap
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL


Features not specified.


  • Audio
    English PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Average Rating 3.67 out of 5

See All Reviews

Share Your Thoughts

Write a Review

Review "Tom Petty and the Heartbreaker"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Tom Petty and the Heartbreaker"