Monty Python's Flying Circus Set #4

A&E   (1970) / Region 1
Monty Pythons Flying Circus Set #4

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me


Buy UsedStarting at:
Used Options

Vol. 7 & 8

Volume 7

Hazardous contents include Killer Sheep, Poofy Judges, Attila the Nun, Attila the Bun, The Idiot in Society, Wife Swapping, Mr. And Mrs. Git, Bruces, The News For Gibbons, An Exploding Penguin on the Telly, The Death of Mary Queen of Scots, Naughty Bits and The Man Who Contradicts People.

EPISODE 20- The Attila The Hun Show

EPISODE 21- Archaeology Today

EPISODE 22- How to Recognize Different Parts of the Body

Volume 8

Infested with ConQuistador and Crelm Toothpaste, as well as 'Crackpot Religions Ltd.', Long John Silver Impersonators V. Bournemouth Gynaecologists, a Fish License, An Interview with a Filing Cabinet, an Exploding Version of the Blue Danube, A Man Who Collects Birdwatchers' Eggs and Spam.

EPISODE 23- Scott of the Antarctic

EPISODE 24- How Not To Be Seen

EPISODE 25- Spam

EPISODE 26- Royal Episode 13


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Aug 17 1999
  • Production Year 1970
  • Empire SKU 8102
  • UPC Code 733961700503
  • Studio  A&E
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 2
  • Disc SS-SL
  • Subtitles English


Art Gallery
Preview Upcoming Episodes
Troupe Career Highlights
Meet The Chaps
Pythonism Glossary
Weblink to


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Monty Python's Flying Circus S"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Monty Python's Flying Circus S"