Judy Garland Show Collection, The

Geneon Entertainment USA   (1963) / Region 1
Judy Garland Show Collection, The

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Judy Garland Show Collection, The


Disc One:

  1. Just Judy
  2. Photogallery
  3. Song Index
  4. Show Index
  5. Guest Index
  6. Show #21 - Guests: Diahann Carroll and Mel Torme'
  7. Show #22 - Guests: Jack Jones and Ken Murray

Disc 2:

  1. Show #1 Guests: Mickey Rooney and Jerry Van Dyke
  2. Show #2 Guests: Liza Minnelli, Soupy Sales, The Brothers Castro, and Jerry Van Dyke
  3. Show #2 Guests: Count Basie, Mel Torme', Judy Henske, Jerry Van Dyke
  4. Show #4 Guests: Lena Horne, Terry-Thomas, Jerry Van Dyke

Disc Three:

  1. Show #5 Guests: Tony Bennett, Dick Shawn, and Jerry Van Dyke
  2. Show #10 Guests: Ray Bolger, Jane Powell, Jerry Van Dyke
  3. Show #12:Guests: Vic Damone and Zina Belthune

Disc Four:

  1. Show #13 Guests: Peggy Lee, Jack Carter, and Carl Reiner
  2. Show #16 Guests: Ethel Merman, Shelley Berman, and Peter Gennaro
  3. Show #17 Guests: Vic Damone, Chita Rivera, Louis Nye, and Ken Murray
  4. Show #18 Guests: Martha Raye, Peter Lawford, Rich Little, and Ken Murray


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Aug 10 1999
  • Production Year 1963
  • Empire SKU 7857
  • UPC Code 013023032293
  • Studio  Geneon Entertainment USA
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 4
  • Disc DS-SL


-14 complete episodes of the 1963-64 series including two concert programs (Shows #1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 10, 12, 13, 16, 17, 18, 21, 22)
- Just Judy, a specially selected program of solo Garland songs
- Over a dozen rare, never-aired outtakes and dress rehearsal footage
- Audio commentary with original series producer George Schlatter
- A photo gallery of behind-the-scenes, press and glamour shots from the show
- A paperback edition of Coyne Steven Sanders' book on the series, Rainbow's End.
- Complete index of all 26 episodes as well as an alphabetical song listing for all key songs in the boxed set.
DVD-ROM Features


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    English Dolby Digital Mono
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Judy Garland Show Collection, "

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Judy Garland Show Collection, "