Sing Along Songs: Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

Disney / Buena Vista   (1993) / Region 1
Sing Along Songs: Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

  Free Shipping
Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

In Stock
In Stock: Ships Immediately
Product is In Stock at our warehouse, ready for immediate shipment if ordered before 3pm ET.

I Love To Laugh

Songs are for sharing, and learning the words to your favorite Disney songs has never been so much fun! Just sing along to the on-screen lyrics as you enjoy classic Disney characters in their most memorable musical scenes!

Get ready to laugh and sing with wonderful tunes from one of the most popular musicals of all time - Mary Poppins! This volume introduces you to the "Supercalifragilistic!" hits sung by everyone's favorite nanny, Mary Poppins. Sing along with this happy-go-lucky cast of live and animated characters in a giggling, gleeful musical celebration!

Song List:

  • "I Love To Laugh" Mary Poppins
  • "Everybody Has A Laughing Place" Song Of The South
  • "Bluddle-Uddle-Um-Dum" Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs
  • "Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious" Mary Poppins
  • "Quack Quack Quack Donald Duck" A Day In The Life Of Donald Duck
  • "Oo-De-Lally" Robin Hood
  • "Who's Afraid Of The Big Bad Wolf?" Three Little Pigs
  • "The Wonderful Thing About Tiggers" Winnie The Pooh And Tigger Too
  • "Pink Elephants On Parade" Dumbo
  • "Jolly Holiday" Mary Poppins


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Oct 18 2005
  • Production Year 1993
  • Empire SKU 763993
  • UPC Code 786936695144
  • Studio  Disney / Buena Vista
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Sing Along Songs: Supercalifra"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Sing Along Songs: Supercalifra"