Duran Duran: Live From London (Deluxe Edition)

Universal - Music   / Region 1
Duran Duran: Live From London (Deluxe Edition)

Sign In to hide.

  Free Shipping
Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

In Stock
In Stock: Ships Immediately
Product is In Stock at our warehouse, ready for immediate shipment if ordered before 3pm ET.
$23.82 Add to Cart

Duran Duran: Live From London (Deluxe Edition)

Live from Wembley Arena during their 25th Anniversary Reunion Tour!


01 (Reach Up For The) Sunrise

02 Hungry Like A Wolf

03 Is There Something I Should Know

04 Union Of The Snake

05 Come Undone

06 A View To A Kill

07 What Happens Tomorrow

08 The Chauffeur

09 Planet Earth

10 I Don't Want Your Love

11 New Religion

12 Ordinary World

13 Waiting For The Night Boat

14 Save A Prayer

15 Notorious

16 The Reflex

17 Careless Memories

18 Wild Boys

19 Girls On Film

20 Rio


01(Reach Up For The) Sunrise

02 Hungry Like The Wolf

03 Planet Earth

04 Ordinary World

05 Save A Prayer

06 Notorious

07 Careless Memories

08 Wild Boys

09 Girls On Film

10 Rio


  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Oct 07 2005
  • Empire SKU 762284
  • UPC Code 601143107498
  • Studio  Universal - Music
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 2
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
    English DTS 5.1
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Duran Duran: Live From London "

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Duran Duran: Live From London "