D12: Live In Chicago

NuTech Digital (General)   (2005) / Region 1
D12: Live In Chicago

Sign In to hide.

  Free Shipping
Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

In Stock
In Stock: Ships Immediately
Product is In Stock at our warehouse, ready for immediate shipment if ordered before 3pm ET.

Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

D12: Live In Chicago

Live from Chicago, D12 performs some of their greatest songs in this exciting performance! See these guys as they were meant to be seen... up close and personal.

Song List:

  1. Pistol Pistol
  2. Just Like U
  3. Loyalty
  4. D12 World
  5. Under the Influence
  6. Leave Dat Boy Alone
  7. Pimp Like Me
  8. Girls Wit Da Boom
  9. Fight Music
  10. 40 oz.
  11. Revelation
  12. Rockstar
  13. Purple Pills
  14. My Band
  15. How Come
  16. Ghetto Music
  17. American Psycho II


  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Sep 28 2005
  • Production Year 2005
  • Empire SKU 752728
  • UPC Code 064572153090
  • Studio  NuTech Digital (General)
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Artist Biographies
In Depth Interviews


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
    English PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Widescreen 1.85:1 Color (Anamorphic)

Review "D12: Live In Chicago"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "D12: Live In Chicago"