Party Tyme Karaoke: Pop Hits 7

Sybersound Records   (2005) / Region 1
Party Tyme Karaoke: Pop Hits 7

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Sing Karaoke Using Your DVD Player

When played on a DVD, son lyrics will appear on a TV screen highlighted in time with the music, as swirling colors pulsate with the rhythm. Sing along with or without the lead vocal; fast forward, rewind, or repeat sections to learn the song. Lyric booklet is also included. Great fun for parties!

Songs included are:

  1. Since U Been Gone - made popular by Kelly Clarkson
  2. She Will Be Loved - made popular by Maroon 5
  3. If I Ain't Got You - made popular by Alicia Keys
  4. Let's Get It Started - made popular by Black Eyed Peas
  5. Pieces Of Me - made popular by Ashlee Simpson
  6. Somebody Told Me - made popular by The Killers
  7. My Happy Ending - made popular by Avril Lavigne
  8. Yeah - made popular by Usher
  9. Heaven - made popular by Los Lonely Boys
  10. Breakaway - made popular by Kelly Clarkson
  11. Let Me Love You - made popular by Mario
  12. Angels - made popular by Jessica Simpson
  13. Drop It Like It's Hot - made popular by Snoop Dogg & Pharrell
  14. Get Right - made popular by Jennifer Lopez
  15. Over And Over - made popular by Nelly & Tim McGraw
  16. Leave (Get Out) - made popular by JoJo

DVDs are sing-along albums, with new recordings of all music and vocals, not the original artists.


  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Sep 02 2005
  • Production Year 2005
  • Empire SKU 746138
  • UPC Code 610017201026
  • Studio  Sybersound Records
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Party Tyme Karaoke: Pop Hits 7"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Party Tyme Karaoke: Pop Hits 7"