X-Files Mythology Volume 4: Super Soldiers

20th Century Fox   (2002) / Region 1
X-Files Mythology Volume 4: Super Soldiers

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

X-Files Mythology Volume 4: Super Soldiers

The Mythology is Chris Carter's visionary story arc of "The X-Files" comprised of 60 episodes from all nine seasons of the show. Now you can follow every government conspiracy, alien abduction, and hidden truth right from the beginning...

FBI Agent Fox Mulder Wants To Believe.

Ever since witnessing the abduction of his sister, Fox Mulder has believed in the existence of extraterrestrials. Now an FBI agent, his obsession with finding his sister continues to grow as he examines the unsolved and often unexplainable cases the FBI has labeled X-Files. But as his search continues, he uncovers a series of seemingly interwoven events of which his sister's abduction is but a part. Although Mulder fails time and again to get hard evidence that could prove his theories, mysterious contacts supply him with information which only strengthens his belief that a far-reaching government conspiracy is covering up the truth he so desperately seeks. Yet nothing can prepare him for the ultimate truth that has been kept hidden for over fifty years.

The X-Files: Super Soldiers

When alien abductees suddenly reappear, the agents uncover a 50-year-old government genetics program designed to breed Super Soldiers who are virtually unstoppable. Fearing her pregnancy is part of the same program, Scully searches for supporting evidence even as the country's population is being secretly primed to breed a whole generation of these lethal fighters. Then Mulder is put on trial for murdering one of these bioengineered soldiers. Now, after nine years, Mulder finally gets the chance to reveal the truth by calling on a group of witnesses who have all encountered firsthand the government's conspiracy, and seen proof of the existence of extraterrestrial life.

Season Eight

Per Manum

This Is Not Happening


Three Words




Season Nine

Nothing Important Happened Today

Nothing Important Happened Today II

Trust No. 1




The Truth (series finale)


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Aug 08 2005
  • Production Year 2002
  • Empire SKU 739751
  • UPC Code 024543208303
  • Studio  20th Century Fox
  • Packaging Custom
  • Number of Discs 4
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles English and Spanish


Audio Commentary on Selected episodes
Chris Carter's All-New "Threads of the Mythology" Documentary: Super Soldiers
Exclusive Collectible Mythology Timeline


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Surround [CC]
    French Dolby Digital Surround
    Spanish Dolby Digital Surround
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "X-Files Mythology Volume 4: Su"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "X-Files Mythology Volume 4: Su"