Ian Mathews: Live In London

Music Video Distributors   (1984) / Region All
Ian Mathews: Live In London

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

At The Marquee Club

Song Titles:

  1. Live From London
  2. I Can't Fade Away
  3. Indiscreet
  4. Blue Shirt
  5. Shorting Out
  6. Work On All This
  7. Sights In Manhattan
  8. Man In A Station
  9. Lonely Hunter
  10. Driver
  11. Wild Places
  12. 9 O'Clock

Ian Matthews released his first solo album, titled "Matthews Southern Comfort", in 1970, and with two further albums and a million-selling single of Joni Mitchell's "Woodstock" , he established himself at the forefront of soft rock. By 1984 he was living in Seattle, but in September of that year made a visit to the legendary Marquee Club in London, England, where his fans turned out in to hear his unique interpretations of songs by the Yardbirds, John Martyn, and Duncan Browne as well as his own compositions.


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added May 20 2005
  • Production Year 1984
  • Empire SKU 689468
  • UPC Code 076715014496
  • Studio  Music Video Distributors
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Ian Mathews: Live In London"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Ian Mathews: Live In London"