Street Tales Of Terror

Maverick   (2005) / Region 1
Street Tales Of Terror

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more


A Twisted Trilogy Of Terror

Street Tales of Terror is the Story of three killer thugs: J Dog, Keith and Peaches who terrorize a homeless man who witnessed them commit murder. While pleading for his life, the homeless man tells the trio of three "true" tales of terror and revenge.

"The Reckoning" follows the story of Jessica, a little girl who is left to drown on dry land by her classmates after she is pushed into a swimming pool. On her birthday twenty years later, Jessica comes back to settle the score!

"The Clinic" is the second tale about Jaleesa Daniels, a young lady who is about to have an abortion. While waiting she has a series of visits that question her decision and her sanity. Are the dreams real or in her head?

"Graduation Night" set in 1975, this tale follows what happens when a college student isd during a mid-term party. As the final graduation night party ends, a special guest shows up to make the party livelier - DEADLIER!


  • Length
  • Rating R
  • Released:
  • Added Jan 31 2005
  • Production Year 2005
  • Empire SKU 662502
  • UPC Code 824355510423
  • Studio  Maverick
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL
  • Subtitles Spanish




  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color



  • J.D. Hawkins
  • Corey Shields
  • Franklin J. Anderson
  • Troy Hogan
  • Errol Anthony Wilks

Review "Street Tales Of Terror"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Street Tales Of Terror"