Incognito: In Concert

Music Video Distributors   (1995) / Region All
Incognito: In Concert

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Ohne Filter: Musik Pur

With their unmistakable mixture of soul, jazz, fusion, and funk, Incognito made their name as pioneers of British acid jazz. Jean-Paul "Bluey" Maunick and his band are always on the move - not only in regard to their musical development, but also live on stage, where they whip up a groove inferno, captivating the audience with effervescent rhythms. Incognito are always good for a surprise.

Includes the following:

  1. Good Love
  2. One Hundred And Rising
  3. Everyday
  4. Spellbound And Speechless
  5. Don't You Worry 'bout A Thing
  6. Harvest For The World
  7. Colibri
  8. Still A Friend Of Mine
  9. Always There


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Nov 26 2004
  • Production Year 1995
  • Empire SKU 646720
  • UPC Code 707787653695
  • Studio  Music Video Distributors
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL
  • Subtitles French, Italian, Portuguese and Spanish


Interview With The Producer
Artist Biography
Sound Tuning


  • Audio
    German Dolby Digital 5.1
    English PCM Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Incognito: In Concert"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Incognito: In Concert"