Stacie Orrico: Live In Japan

EMI Films   (2004) / Region 1
Stacie Orrico: Live In Japan

Sign In to hide.

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Stacie Orrico: Live In Japan

From Stacie Orrico's outstanding almost platinum album, see the hits come alive with an elaborate stage set, lively dance interpretations, costume changes, and 5.1 surround sound that will add another dimension to the live music experience. The concert took place at the International Forum Tokyo on February 21, 2004 in front of Stacie's most dedicated fans. The DVD also includes the music videos of Stacie's hits "Stuck" and "(There's gotta be) More To Life".


  1. Tight
  2. Bounce Back
  3. Hesitation
  4. Instead
  5. I Promise
  6. Strong Enough
  7. Stuck
  8. Can't We Be Friends
  9. Jazz Intense
  10. Security
  11. Genuine
  12. Maybe I Won't Look Back
  13. (There's gotta be) More To Life
  14. Dear Friend
  15. I could Be The One


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Oct 25 2004
  • Production Year 2004
  • Empire SKU 638360
  • UPC Code 724354417399
  • Studio  EMI Films
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-DL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Stacie Orrico: Live In Japan"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Stacie Orrico: Live In Japan"