Steve Earle: Live From Austin, TX

Red   (1986) / Region 1
Steve Earle: Live From Austin, TX

Sign In to hide.

  Free Shipping
Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

In Stock
In Stock: Ships Immediately
Product is In Stock at our warehouse, ready for immediate shipment if ordered before 3pm ET.

Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought

Recorded September 12th, 1986

Available for the first time ever, the LIVE FROM AUSTIN, TEXAS concert series features previously unreleased performances from the award winning AUSTIN CITY LIMITS television show. Taken from the full concerts that were edited into the half hour TV show, these performances have been re-mixed and re-mastered in stereo and 5.1 surround sound to provide the highest quality concert DVDs.


  1. Sweet Little '66
  2. Goodbye's All We've Got Left
  3. Guitar Town
  4. Hillbilly Highway
  5. Good Ol Boy (Gettin' Tough)
  6. My Old Friend The Blues<br)
  7. Think It Over
  8. Little Rock 'N' Roller
  9. State Trooper
  10. Nowhere Road
  11. The Week Of Living Dangerously
  12. Angry Young Man
  13. Fearless Heart
  14. I Love You Too Much
  15. San Antonio Girl
  16. The Devil's Right Hand
  17. Down The Road


  • Length
  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Oct 01 2004
  • Production Year 1986
  • Empire SKU 633769
  • UPC Code 607396800124
  • Studio  Red
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL


Features Not Specified


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital 5.1
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color

Review "Steve Earle: Live From Austin,"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Steve Earle: Live From Austin,"