Barney: Barney's Numbers! Numbers!

Hit Entertainment   (2004) / Region 1
Barney: Barneys Numbers! Numbers!

Free Shipping
Orders of $25.00 or more will be shipped our Standard Shipping option and the shipping is completely FREE. Learn more

Notify Me

Barney: Barney's Numbers! Numbers!

Barney's friend Tony shows off a box of numbers that he and his dad made. When a gust of wind blows them away, Barney and his friends hunt for the missing numbers. Looking outdoors in the park and inside the caboose, they find that numbers are everywhere. And what's a number scavenger hunt without "Number Limbo" and "Six Shake Pudding?" With two more to find, Barney invites the viewers to help look for numbers 9 and 10. Count on Barney to make learning super-dee-duper fun!


  1. Barney Theme Song
  2. Having Fun Song
  3. A-Hunting We Will Go
  4. One, Two Buckle My Shoe
  5. Look At Me, I'm Three!
  6. Roll Over
  7. Number Limbo
  8. The Pudding Song
  9. There Are Seven Days In a Week
  10. A Big Parade of Numbers
  11. I Love You
  12. Move Your Body (instrumental)
  13. I Put a Smile On (instrumental)


  • Rating NR
  • Released:
  • Added Jul 29 2004
  • Production Year 2004
  • Empire SKU 621489
  • UPC Code 045986028518
  • Studio  Hit Entertainment
  • Packaging Keep
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Disc SS-SL


What's Different? Game


  • Audio
    English Dolby Digital Stereo
    Spanish Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Video
    Standard 1.33:1 Color


Review "Barney: Barney's Numbers! Numb"

Film Rating
(Slide to Set Rating)


Alias is displayed publicly
All submitted comments become the sole property of DVD Empire. DVD Empire reserves the right to not post this comment for any reason.
   or     Cancel

Reviews for "Barney: Barney's Numbers! Numb"